Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    BRADLEY
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2018
    Coffee mugs in bedroom questionably clean.
    Very nice quiet grounds with easy parking in a nice area and also walking distance to the village.
    Will
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stuart
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 juni 2018

    Did the trick.

    Very little space between end of bed and the bathroom, which made it awkward to get round.
    Good breakfast, decent range of choices. Comfortable bed and pillows.
    Mark Adamson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 juni 2018

    Meh!

    Being checked into a room where somebody was already staying want a good start. Layout of rooms is very confusing. Carpets in the room were badly stained. Room is tiny. Choice of food in the main restaurant was a little poor albeit reasonable value.
    The location is beautiful.
    Gina
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juni 2018
    The walls of the rooms are thin and I can usually hear someone snoring when I stay there
    Friendly staff, constant supply of team and coffee, plenty of outdoor space to sit with friends. Nice breakfast.
    Haydn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 juni 2018
    Room 41 above the entrance door which is a electronic sliding door, very noisy every time it opened and closed. I would go as far as to say that room is not fit for purpose. We were woken up numerous times!
    Really good just one issue see below.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 juni 2018
    The food menu in the bar finished at 9pm even for sandwiches. Having just arrived from a train journey at exactly 9pm , I was still informed that it was closed.
    The surrounding area is very nice, the grounds in which it is set, nice and open with ponds and lots of garden space. Rooms are small however well appointed and up to date. It was warm and whilst no air conditioning, each room had a fan (having stayed there twice).
    Susan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2018

    Perfect for what we needed.

    Staff very friendly and all areas clean and tidy.
    Dan_1984
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 juni 2018

    Great! I would stay here again

    Anonymous
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Writtlesmith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 juni 2018
    Hot evening meant a very stuffy room.
    Location, staff, cleanliness.
    HELEN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JudgeJeffries
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juni 2018
    Shame the pizza I had for breakfast was a frozen one and dripping in oil.... Caesar salad was nice but lacked a little something... Normally the food is really very good here.
    Lovely breakfast. Friendly local staff.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 juni 2018

    It served my purspose very well.

    The rooms are very functional, the facilities are set in nice, extensive grounds, so quiet at night.
    Kate
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 juni 2018

    Good value, thanks

    Nothing
    Good value, close to my place of work, nice buffet breakfast. Room very compact but suited my needs
    J0hnT
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018

    Great stop over place

    Nice accommodation
    Adam
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 juni 2018

    Overall good value and would stay again.

    Heat in the room.
    Evironment was really nice.
    dpArchitecture
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 juni 2018

    Pleasant but made up by the surrounding

    The check in was slow and the receptionist appeared disinterested. The room was adequate but it was quite small
    Nice location, the local pub and restaurants were excellent
    Allan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 mei 2018

    Nice clean, comfortable rooms and good value.

    Russell
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018

    Overall very good value for money

    Rooms a little small
    Good facillaties. Friendly stall. Comfortable rooms.
Beoordelingen worden geladen